Testimonials

How to Find a Professional Wedding DJ in WI

 

"Much more than a DJ service - since 1992"

"Your DJ will make or break your Wedding…

So book Horizon Entertainment!

With 100% client satisfaction record to date…

You can be confident that your marriage ceremony

and wedding reception will go exactly the way you want it to!

 

Bringing DREAM WEDDINGS to Life!  "Since 1992" 

DJs

Wouldn't you love to hear your guests say "Wow! That was the best wedding reception ever!!"  

WI DJs Disc Jockeys, Wedding DJ Testimonials, Endorsements, Reviews and Referrals

Roberto (Rob) & Carmen (Elise Fisher) Risi Marriage Ceremony & Wedding Reception (Holiday Inn West, Middleton, WI)

  

Why Use Horizon Entertainment?

Verifiable Reviews (Hire the best pro)

Multiple Packages (Get several options)

Free to Inquire (No-obligation to hire)

Compare Prices (Get a great deal)

 ContactUS

Successful wedding celebrations don't just happen by chance...

They are the result of careful planning, expert coordination and choosing the right wedding DJ.

 For reservations, rates and booking enquiries, please call:

1 (608) 604-4899

1 (608) 647-7187

1 (414) 533-5565

Toll Free: 1 (877) 647-6203

 

Wisconsin Wedding Disc Jockeys DJs

DJ Reviews, Disc Jockey Endorsements, DJ Testimonials, Deejay

References and DJ Referrals for Horizon Entertainment

______________________________________________________________________________________________


 Horizon Entertainment is an entertainment service you can trust!

But don’t take our word for it … hear what our clients and vendors have to say!!! 

______________________________________________________________________________________________

 

The Couple:  Jan & Dean Jeffers

The Date:  Saturday, October 10, 2015

Location: Cedar Valley Lodge, Spring Green

Jan Deans Wedding 10 2015 Small

Jan Dean Jeffers Wedding 10 2015

 

______________________________________________________________________________________________

The Couple:  Dylan & Danielle (Hamre) Peterson

The Date:  Saturday, October 03, 2015

Location: Trapper's Turn, Wisconsin Dells

Dylan Danielles Wedding

 

-----Original Message-----
From: Danielle Hamre [
mailto:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.]
Sent: Sunday, October 04, 2015 3:19 PM
To: Daryl Beier <
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.>
Subject: Re: MY ARRIVAL TIME AT TRAPPERS TURN GOLF CLUB WILL BE 11:30 AM TO BEGIN SETTING UP SOUND & LIGHTING GEAR. Hamre/Peterson Wedding Details

Hi Daryl,

Thank you so much for everything you did last night to make our wedding so special. The night was so much fun!

The 2 bar managers at Trappers Turn had nothing but great things to say this morning. One said he hasn't seen a wedding in quite a while that had that much dancing. And the other went so far as to say it was the best wedding she's done in her 6 years with Trappers Turn! I look This is in large part to the great work you did! I got many compliments from guests that they loved that you played their requests. Everyone had an awesome time. We are the first of my friends to get married, and will for sure suggest you when their big days come.

And you are correct, we are still recovering. Now that the adrenaline rush has worn off, the lack of sleep this last week is really hitting us. Perfect day to curl up and watch football!

Again, thank you so much!

Danielle & Dylan

______________________________________________________________________________________________

The Couple:  Mattheu & Kristina (Stuckey) Guinn

The Date:  Saturday, October 11, 2014

Location: Ramada Inn - White House Lodge, Richland Center, Wisconsin

Mr. & Mrs. Mattheu & Kristina Stuckey Guinn

Daryl,

Thank you so much for being our wedding DJ!  You did an AMAZING job!  Mattheu and I had the time of our lives. We truly appreciate you all you did to make our Day Special and all that we'd hoped for.  Everyone, including Matt and I, had a blast at our wedding reception!

Mr. & Mrs Matt & Kristi Guinn

______________________________________________________________________________________________

The Couple:  Scottie & Elisabeth (Ells) Hogan

The Date:  Saturday, September 20, 2014

Location:  Traveler's Inn, New Lisbon, Wisconsin

Scottie & Elisabeth Ells Hogan 

From: Scott Hogan [This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.]

Sent: Sunday, September 21, 2014 4:41 PM

To: Daryl Beier

Subject: RE: We had an absolutely amazing weekend!!

A special thanks to you Daryl Beier and Horizon Entertainment for helping us with our beautiful wedding. We had an absolutely amazing weekend!!  It was the single most exciting and fun filled night of our lives. Thank you so much for being a part of our reception. We can't thank you enough for all the support and encouragement you gave on our Special Day. We had an amazing night together and we couldn't have done it without you!  We were absolutely blessed to have so many guests share the memories we made this weekend. Our Big Day was a monumental success that couldn't have gone better thanks to you, our Lord, our family and our friends. Thank you!!!!!

______________________________________________________________________________________________

 

The Couple:  Chris & Olivia (McHenry) Niemyjski

The Date:  Saturday, July 26, 2014

Location:  Pedretti's Party Barn, Viroqua, Wisconsin

Mr.  Mrs Chris  Olivia NiemyjskiPedretti Party Barn Viroqua

From: Olivia Mchenry [mailto:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.]                                     'Pedretti's Party Barn, Viroqua, Wisconsin'

Sent: Friday, August 08, 2014 9:14 PM
To: Daryl Beier
Subject: RE: Thank you for making our day PERFECT!!!

 

Dear Daryl,

We are so grateful that you were a part of our Special Day!  You were so very important to the success and fun we had at our marriage ceremony and wedding reception!!! Everything ran so smoothly, thanks to you.  We've received so many encouraging compliments about our DJ from our guests.  I really appreciate how thorough the planning process was and that you were always available to help with our questions. You spent a lot of time working with us and getting to know us, which really helped to make the whole day run seamlessly!  You are a complete professional!  You offered fabulous suggestions when we were undecided on things. Thank you, thank you, thank you.  Our day was everything we wanted it to be.  You were a big part of making that happen.  If we ever need a DJ in the future, you will be the first and last call we make.  If you ever need referrals, we would be excited to give you one.  Again, we had a great time. Thank you!

Sincerely,

Chris & Olivia (McHenry) Niemyjski

 ______________________________________________________________________________________________

 

The Couple:  Jeremy & Nicole (Anderson) Boedeker

The Date:  Saturday, July 19, 2014

Location: Chula Vista Resort, Wisconsin Dells 

 

 Mr. & Mrs. Jeremy & Nicole Lynn Boedeker

 

From: Nicole Anderson [mailto:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.]

Sent: Saturday, July 26, 2014 5:52 PM

To: Daryl Beier

Subject: Thank you from the Boedekers!

Dear Daryl,

Thank you so much for your DJ services at our Wisconsin Dells, Chula Vista Resort, wedding reception!  Wow!  The selection and flow of music was perfect!  It showed too with a full dance floor the entire night.  We received so many positive compliments about our DJ!  Everyone just loved the Newlywed game. Jeremy and I were so exhausted from dancing the night away that we couldn’t stay until Midnight, but we were very happy to hear the party continued until then without us.  Many thanks!!

Nicole & Jeremy Boedeker

 ______________________________________________________________________________________________

 

From: Bos, Robbi [This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.]

Sent: Thursday, February 06, 2014 8:18 AM

To: Daryl Beier

Subject:  RE: Sauk Prairie Memorial Winter Gala

Location:  The Dorf Haus Supper Club - Restaurant, Wedding Planning - Roxbury, (Sauk City) Wisconsin 

SPMH - Sauk Prairie Memorial Health CareDorf Haus Roxbury Wisconsin - Sauk City

Daryl,

The feedback from our Winter Gala event has been awesome.  Great job with the music – I’ll definitely recommend you and I’m sure other staff members will as well.  Thank you for a job well done!

Robbi E. Bos, SPHR

Vice President Human Resources

80 First Street, Prairie du Sac, WI 53578

p 608-643-7172  |  c 608-370-1991

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

www.SaukPrairieHealthcare.org 

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviews for Horizon Entertainment on Wedding Wire

Wedding Wire Rated Badge

DJReviewsMadisonLaCrosseWI    

 ______________________________________________________________________________________________

The Couple:  Matthew & Heidi Dawson

The Date:  Saturday, August 03, 2013

Mr. & Mrs. Matt & Heidi Dawson

-----Original Message-----
From: Heidi Dawson This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sent: Monday, August 05, 2013 7:45 PM
To: Daryl Beier
Subject: Re: Wedding

 

Thank you so much for being a part of our Special Day!! You did a fabulous job of disc jockeying our wedding reception Saturday. We all had a wonderful time and were very sad to see the evening end!!!

 

Thanks again,

 

-Heidi & Matthew Dawson

______________________________________________________________________________________________  

weddingchannel1

Horizon Entertainment

23527 Covered Bridge Dr., Richland Center,WI | 608-604-4899

http://www.horizonentertainmentdj.com/

 

Average Babe 20AverageBabe20
Wedding: 11/3/2012

Member Since: 5/20/2012

Tried  True  Made Our Reception!    posted 12/10/2012

Daryl did an incredible job of playing the variety of music we wanted while accommodating guest requests. The music was never too loud or too quiet, and he was at the ready for toasts and special presentations. He is a very friendly person, and made our reception and dance such a fun occasion that everyone took part in.

 Five Star Rating  Quality, Service, Value

______________________________________________________________________________________________

The couple:  Aaron & Allison (Spangler) Ewing

The date: June 11, 2011

 The songs: "Dedicate" by Ian Britt "On a Night Like This" by Dave Barnes

The videographers: MatKat Productions, LLC

The disc jockey:  Horizon Entertainment - HEDJ Daryl Beier

Marriage Ceremony and Wedding Reception Video for Aaron & Allison Ewing
-

Aaron & Allison from MatKat Productions, LLC on Vimeo.

    • Hi Daryl!

       

      Aaron and I so appreciated you dj'ing for our wedding reception!  Wow!  I cannot tell you how many wonderful compliments we received about your music, and we have definitely passed your name on!  We were so pleased to have you be a part of our special day.  You did such a fabulous job!  All of the work you went to on our special day really paid off and it meant so much to us. You have an amazing dee jay service and Aaron and I are so proud that we made you a part of our wedding reception. Thank you for thinking of us!  And thank you again for making our day so special!

    • Allison (Spangler) Ewing

 ______________________________________________________________________________________________  


"We had a lot of compliments on your performance and playlist."

From: Eric Curtis [mailto:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.]

Sent: Monday, September 03, 2012 10:22 AM

To: Horizon Entertainment Daryl Beier

Subject: Re: Thank you

Daryl,

Thank YOU so much for a great party! We had a lot of compliments on your performance and the playlist. You really kept the crowd on the dance floor and into the party! I think the party went as well as it possibly could and owe a lot of credit to you, and all done in a challenging, rustic setting.

thanks so much,

Eric Curtis

______________________________________________________________________________________________ 

"Horizon Entertainment created a magical day! " 

Mr. & Mrs. Elliot & Nicole Wellnitz Kan 

From: Denise Wellnitz This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.]

Sent: Thursday, September 27, 2012 8:38 AM

To: 'Ryan Miesen'

Cc: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject: RE: Horizon Entertainment Reference

To Whom It May Concern:

Horizon Entertainment provided music for my daughter’s marriage ceremony in a garden setting, at the Rotary Botanical Gardens in Janesville, with the reception and dance following in the Hall provided on the grounds.  Horizon Entertainment was extremely easy to work with and professional!  They provided a detailed outline of questions for the Bride and Groom to complete and establish music for the event. He also had several conversations and email’s throughout the months prior to the event to answer questions that were raised as the couple plan their event. 

We have had two children married in the last year and Horizon Entertainment far exceeded our expectations.  My husband and I felt Horizon Entertainment was well worth the cost and made the evening magical for the couple.  My daughter and son-in-law’s families enjoy a good dance.  All ages were out on the dance floor throughout the night.  He created a magical wedding with the music timed in detail to the entrance of the grandparents, changing for the parents, wedding party and then the bride, upon the couple’s request.  As well as music during the ceremony.  He followed through with the time-line, allowing for flexibility with a “musical- surprise” entrance created secretly by the wedding party for the couple.  Horizon Entertainment created a magical day! 

It was an day that all enjoyed.

We were all impressed with the music and ease of working with Daryl.  I do not believe you will go wrong with Horizon Entertainment.  He will create the day/event you request. 

Just a side note I received the recommendation from and employee that had two son’s married and she has similar feelings and remarks about Horizon Entertainment.

If you have further question, please feel free to contact me.  We cannot say enough great things about this DJ! 

Best Wishes on your upcoming wedding. 

Denise Wellnitz

______________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Curtis Warren "Thank you very much for making it all happen!"
Mr. & Mrs. Curtis & Stephani Krueger Warren 

From: Facebook [This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.]

 

Sent: Sunday, September 02, 2012 5:31 PM

 

To: Daryl Beier

 

Subject: New message from Curtis Warren

 

Hey i just wanted to tell u the other day we were going though all of our wedding pics and i just wanted to say thank you again for making our day even better than we could have anticipated. We had a blast and so did everyone else!  U did a great job and if we ever need a dj again ur the man im calling!  So thank you very much for making it all happen!

View Conversation on Facebook · Reply to this email to message Curtis Warren.

______________________________________________________________________________________________ 

"You Did A Great Job of Reading the Crowd and Working With the Energy Level"

From: Mescher, Jean [mailto:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.]
Sent: Tuesday, September 06, 2011 11:30 AM
To: Daryl Beier, Horizon Entertainment
Cc: Thomas Mescher; Elizabeth Long
Subject: Horizon Entertainment

Hi Daryl,

Everything at my sister’s (Lizzy Long) marriage ceremony and wedding reception last Saturday evening at Tyrol Basin ski resort in Mount Horeb went fabulously!  You did a great job of reading the crowd and working with the energy level.  As a wedding planner, I think it says a lot when the dance floor is full and not a single person is sitting at the end of the night, especially when it's after 12:30 am!!! 

If you ever need a reference, please feel free to use me. I hope we cross paths again. 

Thank you! 

Jean Mescher 

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.     

Phone: 608-848-4134

Cell Phone: 608-234-2769

______________________________________________________________________________________________

"I couldn't help but notice your calm demeanor allowed everyone to feel confident...."

From: Joan Pape [mailto:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.]

Sent: Tuesday, July 26, 2011 10:04 AM
To: 'Daryl Beier, Horizon Entertainment'
Subject: Heiser/Lurvey Marriage Ceremony

Hello Daryl,

Thank you so very much for your kind words.  I too, most sincerely enjoyed working with you.  You bring an element of ease and comfort to the wedding ceremony process.  I couldn’t help but notice that your calm demeanor allowed everyone to feel confident that there weren’t going to be any of those little “oopsy” moments. 

I truly hope that we have the opportunity to work together again.  I will most certainly be passing your name along to couples that I work with in the future.

Have a prosperous and fun-filled summer!

Blessings,

Joan

Rev. Joan M. Pape

Ceremonies By Design

Your Partner in Designing Your Soulful Wedding Ceremony

Just the way you want it.  Just the way you’ve dreamed.

Tasteful, Meaningful, Personal

H:  608.437.7500

C:  608.335.3627

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

www.ceremoniesbydesign.com

Reverend Joan M. Pape - Marriage Ceremony Officient

Member of the National Association of Wedding Professionals

______________________________________________________________________________________________

"What can we say but Horizon Entertainment Rocks!"

Best Madison Wisconsin Weddings Receptions, DJs Disc Jockeys

Dan & Erin (Ziech) Larson Wedding

July 02, 2010 The Legend of Bergamont, Oregon, WI

Hey Daryl,

What can we say but Horizon Entertainment ROCKS!

We both want to say "Thank You" from the bottom of our hearts for being our wedding reception DJ Friday evening, July 2nd, 2010 at the “Legend of Bergamont” in Oregon, WI.  You are Simply the Best….

We’ve been to a lot of receptions and even though this was our own wedding reception, at no time have we seen such a high percentage of the guests out on the dance floor throughout the entire evening, dancing the night away!  At no point was the dance floor empty!  Every single guest we spoke to had a good time that evening, which is something you already know, since we discussed this right after the dance.

The way you were able to play our guests requests and kept everyone entertained throughout the evening was amazing.  You did an excellent job of going with the flow and reading the crowd.  It was almost as if you could read everyone's mind.  The way you made our evening so fun, memorable and special is something that we will always cherish and NEVER forget! We truly hope to be a part of another couple's wedding reception that experiences the same special pleasure we did and has the honor of having you as their wedding DJ.

We believe you could ask anyone that attended our wedding reception and each one of them would strongly recommend you to anyone that is looking for event entertainment for any special occasion.  In the future, if anyone has any questions about the quality level of your DJ service, please feel free to have everyone that is interested in booking Horizon Entertainment to contact us.  We would be more than happy to provide you with a reference and tell them about the great experience we had working with you and Horizon Entertainment’s outstanding wedding DJ service.

Mr. and Mrs. Dan and Erin (Ziech) Larson

New Richmond, Wisconsin

(315) 750-0623

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

_________________________________________________________________________

Call for Testimonials, References, ReferallsLegend of Bergamont Golf Club, Water Park & Resort, Oregon, WI               Weddings Receptions, DJ s Disc Jockey Rates, Prices, Quotes and Estimates

              

______________________________________________________________________________________________
"Everyone Still Comments on What a 'FUN' Wedding Reception We Had!"
Viroqua DJs, Viroqua Disc Jockeys, Viroqua Deejays, Viroqua Wisconsin
Tim and Emily (Glass) Call
March 14, 2011 at 10:36 a.m.

Good Morning Daryl,

Thank you!  It's great to hear from you.  I'm glad that Mark and Julie contacted you. Tim and I both put in a good word for you the other weekend when we were talking about their wedding reception plans. We also laughed being it was Mark, Julie's fiancé that was the one that paid you to play longer at our reception. So they certainly know you're a good dj-lol.

We are very much looking forward to their wedding reception this summer. In addition, we are looking forward to meeting our newest member of our family in late June as Tim and I are expecting. So needless to say, although things are going well, we will be very busy!

Thanks for being in touch, and know that we'll keep recommending you to Mark and Julie as well as anyone else that requests advice on a good DJ service. Everyone still comments on what a "fun" wedding reception we had - couldn't have been done without a good DJ!  Hope you and the family are doing well!  Thanks and God Bless. 

Take Care!

Emily Call

______________________________________________________________________________________________

"We loved our DJ."  "You are literally the best DJ we've ever encountered and we promote you every chance we get!"

Madison DJs, Madison Disc Jockeys, DJs Disc Jockeys Madison WI
Roberto and Carmen (Elise Fisher) Risi
Rob Risi  January 08, 2011 at 12:52am
Re: Belated Christmas Wishes and Happy New Year!
Daryl,
Thanks so much, we always comment on how much we loved our DJ.  We were at a few other wedding receptions since and EVERY time we look at each other and Thank God for you. You truly were a great blessing to our day. You are literally the best DJ we've ever encountered and we promote you every chance we get.
Hope your year is blessed,
Rob and Carmen Risi
Yes, we are doing wonderfully! 
We recently received our wedding video and have enjoyed watching it - we were so thankful for the great job of dj'ing you did for our wedding reception!  My family loved it as well - it was a GREAT dance party!  We're recommending you to everyone!

Rob and I have a lovely little apartment over looking Lake Monona. I am back to work teaching at Abundant Life Christian School and Rob is working on his (hopefully!) final year of a PhD in Organic Chemistry! Our lives are full of good things and we love being together :)

Thanks for being in touch!
Carmen (Elise Fisher) Risi

______________________________________________________________________________________________

"Everyone said you were the 'BEST' DJ they've ever heard...."

Hillsboro DJs Disc Jockeys, Disc Jockeys DJs, Wedding Receptions Hillsboro, WI

Travis & Nicole (Griffa) Revels, Hillsboro, WI

Saturday, August 7th, 2010,  Photo - Rockbridge WI

Travis Revels March 23 at 3:12pm

Hi Daryl,


I was making the rounds today trying to raise money by getting donations for my fire department when I came across a gal in Hillsboro by the name of Misty.  She says she is looking for a DJ for her special event.  I mentioned your great DJ service. I'm not sure what she's willing to pay, but she said she would love to hear from you.  If you’re interested in contacting Misty, her phone number is (608) 489-xxxx. The best time to reach her is in the afternoon, but not on Thursdays.  Maybe you two can work out a deal or something?  Well that's about it for now.  Hope all is going well for you and your family!

Travis Revels

Travis Revels March 24, 2011 at 12:49am

Daryl,

I’m glad you were able to get in touch with Misty so quickly.  She seems like a very nice person.  Perhaps things will work out so that you can put a deal together with her?

Regarding our wedding and reminiscing about our reception, Nicole and I talk about you all the time, especially about the great job of DJ’ing you did and the awesome time we had on our Special Day. You made Our Day so wonderful and so SPECIAL.  We feel you’re a great friend, as much as you are a great entertainer. We've heard so many guests, that were at our wedding reception, make such great compliments about you and your excellent DJ performance.  We're obviously not the only ones you impressed that evening!

We are constantly poking your name into our conversations that involve dances and so forth.  By the way, may I ask what your current rates are so I have an idea what to tell people to expect?  Also, I keep pushing your DJ service for our fire department and I would like some pricing to throw at them. We NEED a GREAT DJ service for our annual "Party in the Park".  Most of our events start in the morning but we can't afford to have an entertainer the entire day.  I think we usually have a DJ come in and set-up and then play from around 4pm to 12am or something like that. There’s a pavilion there that we use for the dance floor.  It’s a big open area so there’s PLENTY of room for you to set-up all of your equipment.  It’s usually a really fun time, as long as we’re able to get a good DJ!  Please let us know!

Thanks again for everything Daryl,

Travis & Nicole Revels

August 8, 2010 at 9:05pm Thanks again for everything Daryl!!  Everyone said you were the best DJ they've ever heard around here!  You did an AWESOME job. We will be looking you up again in the future for something I'm sure. I'm on the Union Center fire department and we're always looking for good entertainment for our annual party in the park. I will suggest you next year and talk more then. Always 2nd weekend in August. 

Thanks again!!

Travis Revels (608) 548-0148

______________________________________________________________________________________________

"You Rocked It Out!"

WI Wedding DJs Disc Jockeys, WI DJs, DJs WI, Weddings Receptions

Daryl!

"You did a fantastic job at our wedding reception last night... I never heard a negative comment said about your performance...

You rocked it out... We will be referring you to all of our friends..."

Nicole (Griffa) Revels

(608) 548-0148

______________________________________________________________________________________________

"Everyone Loved You at Our Wedding Reception!"

Baraboo - Madison Wisconsin Weddings Receptions, Disc Jockeys DJs

Travis and Amy Hergert, Clarion Hotel, Baraboo, WI

Amy Hergert  March 28, 2011 at 2:51pm

Hi Daryl,

It’s nice to hear from you!  I just want to let you know that it was so great to have worked with you.  Thank you for being our wedding reception disc jockey.  I was talking to Travis just the other day and was saying that you were by far our favorite of all the wedding reception vendors that we chose. If you ever need a reference or anything, please let us know! I will for sure recommend you to anyone I know getting married.

To answer your question about who our wedding photographer was?  We hired Images Unlimited in Richland Center WI. He only charged us about $800.00 dollars. He and his daughter took pictures of our wedding ceremony, which was at another destination and then came to our reception to take more photos and stayed up until the time of our cake cutting. He gave us all the rights to our wedding ceremony pictures and reception photos. I like this because I can do whatever I want to them. I think that he was very fairly priced and very nice to work with. He gave us the DVD with our pictures on it.  He hasn't given us our prints yet. I think it’s mostly my fault though because I asked for changes and have been too busy to do anything with them anyway!

Married life is still fantastic! We went to DC for our honeymoon. I just have one more year of PT school so Travis and I are both excited about that. We just bought a new (old) car-a 2008 Toyota Corolla. I also just got back from a service trip to Belize for school, it was very eye opening!

Thank you again for everything Daryl.  I hope you and your’ family are doing well!

Amy Hergert

Amy Hergert September 17, 2010 at 8:25pm
Hi Daryl!
Married life is truly amazing!  Travis and I are in the process of putting our wedding pictures up right now!  Hope all is well with you Daryl and Horizon Entertainment!  We just wanted to also say that everyone loved you at our wedding reception!!  Thank you so very much.
~ Travis & Amy Hergert ~

Welcome to the Clarion Hotel, Convention Center and Glacier Rock website!

______________________________________________________________________________________________

"Who would think a 60th Wedding Anniversary party would be such a 'FUN', dancing time!"

From: Ann Marie Peters [mailto:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.]

Sent: Friday, July 30, 2010 12:56 PM

To: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subject: Thank you

Hi Daryl.

I want to thank you for the great job you did at my mom and dad's (Mr. and Mrs. Mel & Alice Levy's) wedding anniversary party on July 24, 2010.

You had a great selection of music from my parents era and did a super job balancing that with keeping the younger generation on the dance floor as well.

Thanks for helping with the emcee job, too.

Your music made the party a great hit! Who would think a 60th Wedding Anniversary party would be such a fun, dancing time!

 

Sincerely,

Ann Marie Peters

Chicago, Illinois

______________________________________________________________________________________________

"You're an amazing DJ and an amazing guy!"

Madison Weddings Receptions, Wedding Ceremonies, Madison, WI

Andrew L. Kozar  September 26, 2010 at 6:12am

Hey Daryl,

I can't tell you how many people came up to us during, following and even days after our wedding reception and told us how great they thought you were. You're an amazing DJ and an amazing guy!

Just to give you an update, Candice and I have both quit our full-time jobs and decided to become full time missionaries. It was a HUGE step in faith (so was getting married so young!) but we've obviously found that God has huge plans for us. We just got back from China 2 days ago, so we're really jet lagged. Anyway, if you would like to receive our newsletter, just send me your email address.

Thanks again for everything,

~Andrew & Candice (Wood) Kozar~

______________________________________________________________________________________________

"This DJ was Amazing! ... He is GREAT!"

Wedding Wire Pros Wedding DJ Reviews

Services Used: DJ

Reception Location: Boscobel Bowling Alley, Boscobel, WI

Kinderg's Profile

Review Rating: Five Stars

Quality of Service (5.0/5.0)

Responsiveness (5.0/5.0)

Professionalism (5.0/5.0)

Value for Cost (5.0/5.0)

Flexibility (5.0/50)
 

This DJ was amazing. We talked many times on the phone and met in person a couple of weeks before the wedding. The day of he truly took care of everything; he was super helpful, played all the right music and did a great job! I would definitely recommend him to anyone. He is great!

HORIZON ENTERTAINMENT PROFESSIONAL WEDDING DJ SERVICE responded with the the following comments:


Wow! Thank you so very much for the many KIND WORDS my dear friends. I too had a really AWESOME time at YOUR wedding reception....

What can I say, except You ROCK! 

I've had the pleasure of DJ'ing, providing sound reinforcement and entertainment for a "LOT" of weddings over the past two decades or so, but at no time can I remember seeing a higher number of guests out on the dance floor, throughout the entire evening, having fun and dancing the night away!  At no point was the dance floor empty!  Every single guest that I spoke to had a wonderful time that evening.

As I've always said to my wedding couples:


"It's all about PLANNING" ... YET, don’t get so overly involved in your wedding reception plans that you forget what Your Special Day IS ALL ABOUT! Your marriage is the beginning of your life together. Make this time fun, memorable and exciting; you'll not regret it.

"You NEVER get a Second Chance to make a Good First Impression"
on anyone, including your WEDDING RECEPTION guests!

"It's ALL about the Bride and Groom ... It's always" about the newlyweds ... NEVER the DJ."


Thanks again for the thumbs up and may God bless your marriage.

DJ Daryl

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

WI DJ Testimonials, WI Disc Jockey Referrals, WI DJ Endorsements

______________________________________________________________________________________

"The Music can Make or Break a Wedding Reception ... You Definitely Made Ours!" 

 Viroqua DJs Disc Jockeys, Viroqua Weddings Receptions, Viroqua Deejays

Tim and Emily (Glass) Call

Hi Dary!

We have received so many nice compliments about you (the DJ) it has been great.  I always say the music can make or break a wedding and you definitely made ours.  As I said that night, we would recommend you to anyone.  We really appreciated everything, despite the confusion we had, when you first arrived, regarding whether or not the wedding ceremony would be held indoors or outdoors - UGH - but in the end, everything turned out great:)  It was also great spending time, after the wedding, speaking with you...  Weren't you exhausted? Especially where you had to sing for church Sunday morning?  It took us a week to recover from that night!  Congratulations to you and Rose on your 23 years of marriage.  That's awesome and a great accomplishment!  I wish you both the best in another 23 plus years!  And with that said, we certainly do like making positive impressions and if our wedding day made a positive impression on you, that is a great accomplishment, because you've been to plenty!

Emily (Glass) Call

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Viroqua, Wisconsin

September 30, 2009

Wisconsin Outdoors, Outdoor Weddings Receptions, Disc Jockeys DJs in WI

______________________________________________________________________________________________

"You Did a 'Great' Job!  We All had a blast!"

WI Disc Jockeys DJs, Weddings Receptions, Richland Center, Wisconsin

Tyler & Ashley Hamby Wedding Reception, Richland Center, WI

Daryl,

Thank you so very much for your amazing and professional wedding dj service!  You did a great job and we all had a blast!  Thank you so much for all your hard work!

Tyler and Ashley Hamby

Richland Center, Wisconsin

July 13, 2009

______________________________________________________________________________________________

"We've never been at such a 'Great' dance!  The dance floor was packed!"

Wisconsin Dells Disc Jockeys, WI Dells DJs, Disc Jockeys in WI Dells

Justin & Kellie Griffin Wedding, Chula Vista Wisconsin Dells, WI

Dear Daryl,

Thank you so much for the great DJ service at our wedding.  We have never seen or been at such a great dance. The dance floor was packed!  Thank you for making our day very special :)

-

Kellie and Justin Griffin,

26645 Rocky Branch Lane

Richland Center, Wisconsin

2009 Wedding Reception

Chula Vista DJs Disc Jockeys, Weddings Receptions, WI Dells

______________________________________________________________________________________________

WI Weddings Receptions Banquet Halls, Spring Green, Wisconsin

Lisa Harmon, Manager

Arthurs Banquet & Reception Hall

Kaul Family Restaurants

Wedding Banquets and Receptions

Spring Green, Wisconsin  53588

For Horizon Entertainment DJ References, Referrals and/or Banquet Hall Facility Information. . .

Contact Wait Staff Manager - Lisa Harmon

(608) 604-6590 or (608) 588-2521

Wisconsin Weddings Receptions Banquet Halls, Disc Jockeys DJs, WI

______________________________________________________________________________________________

"You are an EXCELLENT DJ!  We're still hearing how much fun our guests had at the dance!"

Dear Daryl,

Even though it's been a few weeks now since our daughter's wedding, we are STILL hearing how much fun our guests had at the dance! You are an EXCELLENT DJ and your personality, paired with your professionalism, helped make that day one of the happiest in our family's memory.  If you ever need a word of recommendation, I would be honored to give that.  Thank you for everything you did for us.  I feel as if we had a friend playing the tunes instead of someone whom we just hired.

Most Sincerely,

Kathleen Holly

______________________________________________________________________________________________

"You did the greatest job and made everying perfect!"

Daryl-

Thank you so much for being such a special part of our day!  You did the greatest job and made everything perfect!  Super job!

Heather and Chad Hunter

______________________________________________________________________________________________

"We thought you were absolutely EXCELLENT!"

La Crosse WI Disc Jockeys, DJs, Weddings Receptions, Onalaska

Andrew & Jillian Troxel Wedding Reception, La Crosse Wisconsin

Daryl,

Thank you soooo much for your DJ service at our wedding!  We thought you were absolutely EXCELLENT!  You handled yourself very professionally and impressed our many guests.  That reception was the type we dreamed about and wanted, which is largely due to you!

Thanks!

Andy and Jillian Troxel

______________________________________________________________________________________________

"We had numerous people compliment us on your outstanding dj performance, quality sound equipment and light show."

 

Daryl,

Chris & I would like to extend our sincere thanks and gratitude for the outstanding job that you did for our wedding dance.  We had numerous people compliment us on your outstanding dj performance, quality sound equipment and light show.  They also appreciated the dinner music and your play list.  We feel that you helped make our day extra special.  You have our recommendation in the future and thank you for everything!  We could tell you were having a good time also. 

P.S.  Thank you for introducing us and the bridal party [Grand Entrance] before dinner.  We also thought you might like to know, since you and my brother were friends while attending the University of Wisconsin--Platteville,  Chad broke his foot that night, apparently when he jumped off a table.  Chad broke his foot about 12:30 a.m., but continued to dance and put pressure on it until the hall shut us down at bar time!  Chad thought he had sprained it, however, when he woke up the next morning, he couldn't walk on it!

Feel Free to use us as references, anytime!

Brad and Chris Hougaard

4230 Hickory Lane #333

Sioux City, IA  51106

Outstanding Job!

______________________________________________________________________________________________

"Thank you for making our wedding reception memorable and enjoyable!!!

You did an excellent job of keeping our guests on the dance floor from start to finish!!"

Daryl,

Thank you for making our wedding reception and dance so memorable and enjoyable!   You did an excellent job of keeping people on the dance floor from start to finish.  We were very impressed with your level of organization and professionalism.  We will recommend you to anyone in the market for a wedding DJ. 

 

Thanks again Daryl!

Dan and Janna Drier

______________________________________________________________________________________________
 

"You made our wedding reception a complete hit!"

Hi Daryl-

Sorry this is so late, it has been crazy since the wedding.  I would like to thank you for everything,  Your dj services at the reception made it a complete hit!  We had a great night and it will be one to always remember, thanks to you!

Dyan and Dan

______________________________________________________________________________________________

WI DJs Reviews, WI DJ Testimonials, WI Dj References

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________

"We thought you did an AWESOME JOB!"
Daryl,

Wow!  Thank you for being our wedding DJ and MC.  Katie and I appreciate all that you did so much.  We thought you did an awesome job with the diversity of our guests.  Katie and I will definitely recommend you to anyone we know that will be getting married and looking for a deejay.  Thank you again!

 

Sincerely,

David and Katie

______________________________________________________________________________________________

"You are definitely an AWESOME DJ!"

Hey Daryl-

You are definitely an awesome D.J.  Thank you so much for putting up with us! Ha!  Your service and thoughtfulness is greatly appreciated.  We will never forget you and hope to see you again soon!  I can't wait to get my pictures back! 

 

Love, Holly and Jeremy

______________________________________________________________________________________________

"You kept the dance floor hoppin' all night!"

Dear Daryl-

Thank you so much for being a part of our special day.  You did such a fabulous job playing a variety of music.  You kept the dance floor hoppin' all night!  We received many compliments about you and your Horizon Entertainment DJ Service.  Thank you for assisting us with the Bride and Groom trivia game also.  We had such a great time!

Take care,

Nate and Kelly Hagenston

______________________________________________________________________________________________

"We had a blast!"

 

Hi Daryl-

How can I thank you enough for making our wedding dance so much fun and memorable!  We had a blast!  Hope you had as good of a time as we did...  We hope that you and your family have a wonderful summer.

Thanks again,

 

Tricia and Jesse Jacobson

______________________________________________________________________________________________

"Thank you for making our day so extra special!"

Daryl and Horizon Entertainment,

Thank you so much for helping make our wedding day so extra special.  We sure appreciate you, your friendship and exceptional service!

Thanks again,

Jenna and Terry Sebranek

______________________________________________________________________________________________

 

"We had a GREAT TIME!  I've never seen my husband dance so much!"

 

Daryl

Thank you so much for the great music you played at our wedding dance April 30, 2005.  We had a great time!  I have never seen my husband dance so much.  I provided you with a short list of music that we liked and you filled in the rest exceptionally well.  Every song you played was great to dance to and we liked them all.  You kept our guests around, enthused and dancing the entire night.  We appreciated all that you did to make our wedding day extra special.  It really meant a lot to us.  Please accept this gift as a token of our appreciation.

 

Thanks again!

Deb and Frank

______________________________________________________________________________________________

 

"You did an EXCELLENT JOB!"

 

Hi Daryl,

We would like to thank you for being a part of our Special Day.  Thank you Daryl for doing such a great job of deejaying...  You did an excellent job!  May God Bless you and your family,

Joe and Karia Brown

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Daryl-

Thank you so much for playing at our wedding.  Everyone really enjoyed themselves and had a great time!

Austin and Ashley Parduhn

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Hi Daryl,

Thank you for joining us as we began our new life together.  Your hard work, helpfulness and thoughtfulness were very much appreciated.  Thanks again Daryl for doing such a great job of being our wedding DJ. 

 

Debbie and John Geisler

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Hi Daryl-

Phil and I just wanted to thank you so much for your thoughfulness.  We also wanted to say thank you for being a part of our ceremony and being the DJ at our wedding.  You really made our wedding day really fun and very special.  Thank you again for blessing us as we begin our lives together.

Sincerely

Beth and Phil

______________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Daryl,

Thank you so much!  You did such an awesome job!  We greatly appreciate you...  We had a blast!

Thanks again,

The Schultz's

______________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Dear Daryl-

Just a quick note to say thank you for the great job you did on Saturday night at our 50th Wedding Anniversary party.  We know this wasn't your usual job as I'm sure you're used to a lot of partying and more dancers.  We wish we hadn't been so tired as we really do like to dance and would have done more of it -- the music was just great!  We also appreciated your keeping the volume at a level where people could enjoy it, yet still talk.  We have had several calls this week where our guests mentioned they really enjoyed the music.  Thank to for doing this at the last minute.  Maybe we will be able to attend a wedding party when you're doing the music.  Hope so!  Thanks again...

Sincerely,

Nancy and Don Hamilton

Reedsburg, Wisconsin

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Hi Daryl,

Wonderful Job! 

Dave Wannstedt, head coach of the Chicago Bears and the team have requested that I extend a word of thanks and gratitude to you and Horizon Entertainment for doing such an outstanding job of deejaying for the team's training camp party, here at the University of Wisconsin--Platteville.  Dave also said tell you that he was impressed with your sound system, your sound quality and particularly, the wide variety of music that you played.  We will be needing you again soon.   Also, as you have requested, if you need a reference, by all means please feel free to have your prospective clients contact me.  "You're great!!!"

Thanks again,

 

Deb Putnam, University of Wisconsin-- Platteville, Events Coordinator for the Chicago Bears Training Camp

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Hey Daryl-

It's good to have you back.  Wow!  Thank you so much for doing such a super, super job!  I have heard so many good comments about the wide variety of "great sounding" music that was played at the picnic.  Thanks for keeping the volume down also.  I'm sure the wedding party at the church next door appreciated your consideration as well.  We really appreciate all your hard work and look forward to having you back again next year, the first weekend in August.  Mark it on your calendar!  P.S.  If you need references, please don't hesitate to call me.

Sincerely,

Shawn Hess

Company Party Events Coordinator for Cardinal Glass IG, Spring Green, Wisconsin

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Hi Daryl,

There's no way I can thank you enough for what you did for us ... but if you ever need references, we're it!  I'd like to take this time to say thank you for making my parents 50th wedding anniversary a very special day.  The music you selected was so appropriate and your singing/Karaoke machine was very enjoyable.  Again, my family and I thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

Sincerely,

Mari Zimmerman

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Hey Daryl-

We want to say thank you for being our DJ at our wedding dance at the Don Q Inn in Dodgeville.  You did a tremendous job and everyone thought you were wonderful.  We gave a lot of people your business cards and when we ran out, your phone number.  We couldn't have found a better guy.  If you need references, call us.  Thanks again and good luck in all that you do!

Jerry and Shelly Wendhausen, Dodgeville, Wisconsin

(608) 935-2068

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Daryl,

You put on a spectacular show!  Everyone we talked to said they had a blast!  The owner remarked several times how people kept making remarks about how great the DJ was.  You are an awesome DJ.  Thank you so much for doing such a super, super, job at our wedding!  We appreciate everything you did to make our reception even better than we anticipated.

Thanks again, 

Stephanie (Williams) and Terry Nelson

Spring Green, Wisconsin 

(608) 588-7279

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Daryl,

As always... Amazing job!  Again, I have received nothing but positive comments from our clients about the music you provided at our M&I Bank Prestige Party (for clients age 55 and over who have more than $50,000.00 in their savings accounts).  Everything was just perfect.  I'm so happy we had such a good turnout and you made it a very special day for our Prestige clients to remember.  I'm so glad I ran into you!

Sincerely,

Inez Holy

Bank President

M&I Bank, New Lisbon, Wisconsin

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Hi Daryl,

Just thought I would drop a note to say thank you for doing the sound reinforcement for Precious Jade.  Thank you for being so accomodating and flexible.  It was certainly a pleasure working with you and a pleasure getting to know you.  You're probably one of the nicest guys and best sound technicians we've experienced and had the pleasure of working with.  Thank you for making our show a great success.  I hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future.

Sincerely,

Richard Jones

Manager, Precious Jade

Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Hi Daryl,

The FBLA, along with myself, would like to personally thank you for the "wonderful job" you did at our first-annual FBLA dance.  We received many compliments on the wide variety of music that was played and on your "EXCELLENT" dj sound system.  We will recommend Horizon Entertainment to other organizations at Webb High School.

Best regards,

Darci Even

Webb High School Class Advisor

Reedsburg, Wisconsin

______________________________________________________________________________________________


Dear Daryl,

We want to thank you for doing such a wonderul job of deejaying for our wedding dance.  Our pastor attends many weddings and he said that you were by far the best DJ he's ever heard!  You made our day very special and we will recommend you to all of our friends.  Excellent job!

Thanks,

Nels and Jacquelyn Anderson

(414) 538-1235

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear Daryl:

Thank you so much for providing the music for the 1st Annual Symon's Recreation Complex Fun Run/Walk.  It was such a terrific day.  Having Good Music really added to the event.  We even noticed that people were dancing!  We really appreciate your time, thoughtfulness and hard work.  Hope you can do it again for us next year!

Best regards,

Denise, Janell and Lee

______________________________________________________________________________________________

TopHitsUSA.com

"Click on the Top Hits U.S.A. above and PartyBlast.com link below to check out

and visit Horizon Entertainment's Massive Music Library!"

Weddings Receptions, DJs Disc Jockeys Music Library

Madison WI Wedding DJ Music, Reception Coordination, Entertainment & Bride Planning Guide

 

________________________________________________________________________

BIO for Dj Daryl of Wisconsin

Discover What Makes A Great Wedding DJ 

 

Daryl Beier has been a professional mobile disc jockey since 1992.  Daryl officially began his entertainment career before 1992.  When he was 16 years old, Daryl was the lead vocalist and back-up singer, professional emcee, musician and band leader for a travelling family road show band.  So for several years, Daryl was not only provided entertainment for weddings, but he performed as the lead singer and a guitar player for a successful, well-known, recognized, award winning, regional warm-up band that opened for a number of famous and nationally known song artists. Despite Daryl’s background as a professional entertainer, sound and lighting technician, emcee, band manager, Karaoke jockey, DJ entertainer, singer and musician, he enjoys providing DJ entertainmenht for wedding receptions most of all.  He is dedicated to creating a fun, unique, and memorable experience for his clients. To sum it up, Dj Daryl has a diverse musical background, a deep knowledge and love for all types of music, extensive technological expertise, vast experience as an entertainer and a wide array of music from every genre and era ... a massive music library of over 100,000 high quality sounding song titles.  Finally, Daryl has the ability to “read the crowd” in order to achieve and create an exciting and unforgetable event.

By Jim Bendewald of White Star Productions and James Studio Photography, Madison, WI  (608) 233-5556, Professional Photographer and Videographer.

For Madison's Best in Wedding Photography and Videography visit our websites, call or e-mail:

 

James (Jim) Bendewald of James Studio

Office: (608) 233-5556 

Photography Studio Email:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

____________________________________________________________________ 

 

Diamond Jo Casino Weddings, Dubuque, Iowa - Lori Bahl, Director of Group Sales

"Hat's off to Lori Bahl and staff of Diamond Jo Weddings!"

Great Job!!!

Lori Bahl, Director of Group Sales
563-690-4854
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

I extend my most Sincere Appreciation and Gratitude….

"I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you to those who have put their ultimate faith and trust in Horizon Entertainment by referring me to their most valued clients and friends.  I would also like to thank those who have entrusted me with their wedding plans, on the most important and most special day of their lives! As the owner of Horizon Entertainment since 1992, I take great personal pride and joy in the work that I do when I am performing at any event.  Choosing the right wedding DJ isn't easy, however; the right wedding DJ can make your event ... the wrong DJ can break your event!  That's why I do everything I possibly can to make your big day one that you will never forget!  I do everything possible to make my clients happy.  I realize this is their big day so I try and do all of the things they want, including play all of the music they want!"

Thank you so much for making it possible and for allowing me to immerse myself in my life-long and ultimate passion, Music!"

-DJ Daryl Beier

Owner/Operator

Horizon Entertainment

 

 ___________________________________________________________________

What Wedding Planners are Saying...

Hire the Very Best Disc Jockey You Can Afford and Make Your Wedding Reception Memorable!!!

The Internet is a powerful tool and a great place to find affordable wedding entertainment products and services, but one must know the proper questions to ask so that saving money does not compromise the quality of service. Valuable questions, as well as answers to those questions can be found on this website; in addition, for more information on how to Hire the Best Wedding Djs in Wisconsin you may want to follow the links to other sites found on this website.

In the Disc Jockey world there are two types of shoppers ... The uninformed and ill-prepared and the well-prepared and well-informed. The uniformed or ill-prepared shopper only goes about looking for the lowest possible price, not taking into consideration the background, experience, expertise or personality of the Dj, much less the music selection or even the quality of the Disc Jockey’s sound and lighting equipment; they then base their entire purchase decision on cost information alone. On the other hand, the well-prepared and well-informed shopper looks for the highest quality Dj or at least a high quality performer who knows how to execute a successful event at a reasonable, fair and affordable market price. Meanwhile, the less informed shopper will likely be surprised or perhaps even shocked when they hear wedding Dj rate quotes exceeding $1,000.00 for a wedding reception. 

Typically, however, it is often the uninformed and ill-prepared shopper that ends up with the “Cheap Dj” … The deejay that not only turns out to be a major disappointment, but often shows up late for the event, is poorly groomed, doesn't wear the proper attire or have the music selection the bride wants and uses poor sounding audio equipment. When it comes to the most important day of her life, the new bride often learns the hard way, from this type of experience, that reputation is everything and far more important than savings.

 

____________________________________________________________________________________

 

How to Find a Professional Wedding DJ in WI

Plan Your Wedding with Horizon Entertainment DJs

Bringing DREAM WEDDINGS to Life!  "Since 1992"

...Simply the Best...

 

 The Best Music...

 

The Best Fit...

 

The Best Price…

  

The Best DJ … Every Time! 

 

Over Twenty Years of Professional Experience!

Superior, Touring Quality, JBL Sound Systems!

A Wide Variety of All Dance Music from every Era!

 A Dazzling Array of Mirror Balls, Strobes, Bubble Machines, 
Par & Gobo Lights Project an Explosion of Multi-Colored
Light Beams that Pulse to the Beat of the Music! 

Horizon Entertainment - Dance Dj in Wisconsin - Wisconsin Dj,

Wedding Djs, Music Dj,WI Wedding Dance Dj, Wedding Dj Wisconsin

Office (608) 647-7187     Toll Free (877) 647-6203

 

Mobile (608) 604-4899      Click here for email

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 Your wedding DJ determines whether your reception is a boom or bust...

 

A  wedding DJ service that turns your dream 

 wedding reception into party central!

 

Contact DJ Daryl of Horizon Entertainment

 

For the Best in WisconsinWedding Reception Entertainment Service and Professional DJ, Deejay, Disc Jockey, Karaoke, MC, Emcee, Master of Ceremonies and Entertainers that give your dream wedding event that festive feeling!

 

Text (608) 604-4899, Call Direct (608) 647-7187, Mobile (608) 604-4899, Toll Free (877) 647-6203 or e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Horizon Entertainment brings all formats of the top, hottest, most danceable hits!

 

To check out a fraction of Horizon Entertainment's music library, you can find every all-time beat-maker hit song of the 1990s and 2000’s online at Top Hits U.S.A.

 

Radio Programming and Management

 

TopHitsUSA.com

"Click on the Top Hits U.S.A. above and PartyBlast.com link below to check out

and visit Horizon Entertainment's Massive Music Library!"

Weddings Receptions, DJs Disc Jockeys Music Library

Madison WI Wedding DJ Music, Reception Coordination, Entertainment & Bride Planning Guide

 

  Get 'everyone' on the dance floor with great

sounding tunes spun by HEDJ

HorizonEntertainment of Wisconsin!

 

Horizon Entertainment...

"Plan Your DREAM WEDDING With Us!"

 A  wedding DJ service that turns your dream

 wedding reception into party central!

Horizon Entertainment offers a wide variety of DJ, Emcee, Sound Reinforcement and Karaoke Entertainment services to many  parts and areas of Wisconsin.  For free awesome Disc Jockeys DJ's price quotes, DJ Disc Jockey estimates, rates, prices, rate quotes, estimates or pricing, for the following list of Wisconsin cities, simply click on this link.

Horizon Entertainment has been Southern, Southcentral and Southwestern Wisconsin's Premier Mobile DJ and leading wedding entertainer for nearly two decades. Horizon Entertainment specializes in Wisconsin Weddings and Anniversaries. We also service Wisconsin School Dances, Class Reunions,  Private Parties, Block Parties, Christmas Parties, Fashion Shows, Conventions, Company Parties and other Corporate Events, as well as Music for any Wisconsin Occasion!  Horizon Entertainment has both Large Sound Systems and Portable Sound and Light Shows available, Quality Emcees, as well as ALL of your Favorite Music from the 50’s to the Present. Novelty Dances and Games are also available upon request.

Here are several of Horizon Entertainment's service areas by zip code, city and area code include:53910 Adams ( 608 ), 54611 Alma Center ( 715 ), 54911 Appleton ( 920 ), 5491254913 Appleton (920) , 54914, 54915, 54919, 54612 Arcadia ( 608 ), 53504 Argyle ( 608 ), 54614 Bangor ( 608 ), 53913 Baraboo ( 608 ), 53507 Barneveld ( 608 ), 53916 Beaver Dam ( 920 ), 53515 Black Earth ( 608 ), 54615 Black River Falls ( 715 ), 54615 Blk Riv Falls ( 715 ), 53805 Boscobel ( 608 ), 53522 Browntown ( 608 ), 53105 Burlington ( 262 ), 54618Camp Douglas ( 608 ), 54637 Camp Douglas ( 608 ), 54619 Cashton ( 608 ), 54656 Camp McCoy ( 608 ), 54729 Chippewa Falls ( 715 ), 54774 Chippewa Falls ( 715 ), 53925 Columbus ( 920 ), 5352753528 Cross Plns ( 608 ), 53807 Cuba City ( 608 ), 54624 De Soto ( 608 ), 53531 Deerfield ( 608 ), 5301853115 Delavan ( 262 ), 53927 Dellwood ( 608 ), 53808 Dickeyville ( 608 ), 54625 Dodge ( 608 ), 53533 Dodgeville ( 608 ), 53595 Dodgeville ( 608 ), 54701 Eau Claire ( 715 ), 54702, 54703, 53534 Edgerton ( 608 ), 54834 Edgewater ( 715 ), 5353553121 Elkhorn ( 262 ), 53122 Elm Grove ( 262 ), 53929 Elroy ( 608 ), 53536 Evansville ( 608 ), 53809 Fennimore ( 608 ), 54628 Ferryville ( 608 ), 53575 Fitchburg ( 608 ), 5359353711, 53713, 53719, 54935 Fond du Lac ( 920 ), 54936 Fond du Lac ( 920 ), 54937, 53538 Fort Atkinson ( 920 ), 54656 Fort McCoy ( 608 ), 53933 Fox Lake ( 920 ), 53132 Franklin ( 414 ), 53927 Friendship ( 608 ), 53934, 54630 Galesville ( 608 ), 54631 Gays Mills ( 608 ), 53022 Germantown ( 262 ), 5320953211 Glendale ( 414 ), 53212 Glendale ( 414 ), 53217 Glendale ( 414 ), 53936 Grand Marsh ( 608 ), 54494 Grand Rapids ( 715 ), 54115 Green Bay ( 920 ), 54155, 54229, 54301, 54302, 54303, 54304, 54305, 54306, 54307, 54308 , 54311, 54313, 54324, 54344, 54460 Green Grove ( 715 ), 54941 Green Lake ( 920 ), 53027 Hartford ( 262 ), 53029 Hartland ( 262 ), 53811 Hazel Green ( 608 ), 53937 Hillpoint ( 608 ), 54634 Hillsboro ( 608 ), 53544 Hollandale ( 608 ), 53545 Janesville ( 608 ), 53546 Janesville ( 608 ), 53547 Janesville ( 608 ), 53548, 53549 Jefferson ( 920 ), 53038 Johnson Creek ( 920 ), 54130 Kaukauna ( 920 ), 54131 Kaukauna ( 920 ), 53040 Kewaskum ( 262 ), 54216 Kewaunee ( 920 ), 54601 La Crosse ( 608 ), 54602, 54603, 54639 La Farge ( 608 ), 53941 La Valle ( 608 ), 54602 Lacrosse ( 608 ), 54603 Lacrosse ( 608 ), 53940 Lake Delton ( 608 ), 53147 Lake Geneva ( 262 ), 53551 Lake Mills ( 920 ), 53813 Lancaster ( 608 ), 53942 Lime Ridge ( 608 ), 53535 Linden ( 608 ), 53553 Linden ( 608 ), 54140 Little Chute ( 920 ), 54911 Little Chute ( 920 ), 53554 Livingston ( 608 ), 53555 Lodi ( 608 ), 53943 Loganville ( 608 ), 53048 Lomira ( 920 ), 53944 Lyndon Station ( 608 ), 5356253593 Madison ( 608 ), 53701 Madison ( 608 ), 53702, 53703, 53704, 53705, 53706, 53707, 53708, 53711, 53713, 53714, 53715, 53716, 53717, 53718, 53719, 53725, 53726 , 53744, 53774, 53777, 53778, 53779, 53782, 53783, 53784, 53785, 53786, 53788, 53789, 53790, 53791, 53792, 53793, 53794, 54404 ,54441 Marshfield ( 715 ), 54449, 54472, 53560 Mazomanie ( 608 ), 53558 Mc Farland ( 608 ), 54451 Medford ( 715 ), 54642 Melrose ( 608 ), 53562 Middleton ( 608 ), 53563 Milton ( 608 ), 54644 Mindoro ( 608 ), 53565 Mineral Point ( 608 ), 53713 Monona ( 608 ), 5371453716 Monona ( 608 ), 53716 Monona Grove ( 608 ), 53566 Monroe ( 608 ), 54613 Monroe Center ( 608 ), 5394953569 Montfort ( 608 ), 53570 Monticello ( 608 ), 53573 Muscoda ( 608 ), 54520 Nashville ( 715 ), 54646 Necedah ( 608 ), 54456 Neillsville ( 715 ), 54457 Nekoosa ( 715 ), 53146 New Berlin ( 262 ), 53151, 53574 New Glarus ( 608 ), 53061 New Holstein ( 920 ), 53062, 53950 New Lisbon ( 608 ), 54961 New London ( 920 ), 53152 New Munster ( 262 ), 54017 New Richmond ( 715 ), 54935 North Fond du Lac ( 920 ), 54937 North Fond du Lac ( 920 ), 53951 North Freedom ( 608 ), 54648 Norwalk ( 608 ), 54649 Oakdale ( 608 ), 54650 Onalaska ( 608 ), 54155 Oneida ( 920 ), 54651 Ontario ( 608 ), 53575 Oregon ( 608 ), 5357654020 Osceola ( 715 ), 54901 Oshkosh ( 920 ), 54902 Oshkosh ( 920 ), 54903 Oshkosh ( 920 ), 54904 Oshkosh ( 920 ), 54906 Oshkosh ( 920 ), 54758 Osseo ( 715 ), 54460 Owen ( 715 ), 53952 Oxford ( 608 ), 53954 Pardeeville ( 608 ), 53817 Patch Grove ( 608 ), 53577 Plain ( 608 ), 54469 Port Edwards ( 715 ), 53074 Port Washington ( 262 ), 53901 Portage ( 608 ), 53820 Potosi ( 608 ), 54161 Pound ( 920 ), 54967 Poy Sippi ( 920 ), 53955 Poynette ( 608 ), 53821 Pr du Chien ( 608 ), 53578 Pr du Sac ( 608 ), 53821 Prairie du Chien ( 608 ), 53578 Prairie du Sac ( 608 ), 54968 Princeton ( 920 ), 53074 Port Washingtn ( 262 ), 54162 Pulaski ( 920 ), 53956 Randolph ( 920 ), 53957, 54652Readstown ( 608 ), 53958 Reedsburg ( 608 ), 53959, 54401 Rib Mountain ( 715 ), 53581 Richland Center ( 608 ), 54971 Ripon ( 920 ), 53961 Rock Springs ( 608 ), 54474 Rothschild ( 715 ), 53583 Sauk City ( 608 ), 54476 Schofield ( 715 ), 54654 Seneca ( 608 ), 54165 Seymour ( 920 ), 54166 Shawano ( 715 ), 5308153082 Sheboygan ( 920 ), 53083 Sheboygan ( 920 ), 53085 Sheboygan Falls ( 920 ), 54601 Shelby ( 608 ), 53705 Shorewood Hills ( 608 ), 53586 Shullsberg ( 608 ), 5358653824 Sinsinawa ( 608 ), 53086 Slinger ( 262 ), 54655 Soldier Grove ( 608 ), 54655, 54656 Sparta ( 608 ), 5447953588 Spring Green ( 608 ), 54657 Steuben ( 608 ), 54481 Stevens Point ( 715 ), 54482 Stevens Point ( 715 ), 54492, 53825 Stitzer ( 608 ), 54658 Stoddard ( 608 ), 5358953590 Sun Prairie ( 608 ), 53596 Sun Prairie ( 608 ), 54660 Tomah ( 608 ), 54661 Trempealeau ( 608 ), 53962 Union Center ( 608 ), 53593 Verona ( 608 ), 54664 Viola ( 608 ), 54665 Viroqua ( 608 ), 53184 Walworth ( 262 ), 54666 Warrens ( 608 ), 53185 Waterford ( 262 ), 53594 Waterloo ( 920 ), 53094 Watertown ( 920 ), 53098 Watertown ( 920 ), 53597 Waunakee ( 608 ), 54981 Waupaca ( 715 ), 53963 Waupun ( 920 ), 54401 54402 Wausau ( 715 ), 54403, 54982 Wautoma ( 920 ), 53208 Wauwatosa ( 414 ), 53210, 53213, 53222, 53225, 53226, 53826 Wauzeka ( 608 ), 53913 West Baraboo ( 608 ), 53090 West Bend ( 262 ), 53095 West Bend ( 262 ), 54669 West Salem ( 608 ), 53090 Westbend ( 262 ), 53095, 54490 Westboro ( 715 ), 54667 Westby ( 608 ), 53964 Westfield ( 608 ), 5498354773 Whitehall ( 715 ), 53190 Whitewater ( 262 ), 54984 Wild Rose ( 920 ), 54670 Wilton ( 608 ), 53598 Windsor ( 608 ), 54986 Winneconne ( 920 ), 53965 Wisc Dells ( 608 ), 54494 Wisc Rapids ( 715 ), 54495, 54494, 54495, 5380153969 Wyocena ( 608 )

Wedding DJ Wisconsin Dells, Madison, Baraboo, Boscobel, Fennimore, Lancaster, Mauston, Reedsburg

 

 

 MapMuse - Find top name brands, retail chain stores, interesting local attractions, and fun things to do near you. 

Dee Jays for Hire (DJ) locations on a nationwide map

 

Dee Jays for Hire (DJ) Locations - Map or Directory Locator

 

If you're looking to find the closest Dee Jays for Hire (DJ) near you, you've come to the right place. Use our Dee Jays for Hire (DJ) directory and Dee Jays for Hire (DJ) map to view all of our 8,175 Dee Jays for Hire (DJ) locations and listings. Click here to add any Dee Jays for Hire (DJ) that we've missed by adding it to our directory of Dee Jays for Hire (DJ) places. While you're here, be sure to check out our huge list of related categories for finding other Entertainment locations.